log

age author description
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 20:42:42 +0900 nanaya Update email in license default tip
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 20:42:29 +0900 nanaya [git] update email
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 19:43:47 +0900 nanaya [hg] update email address
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 17:53:58 +0900 nanaya [tmux] support custom status bg
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 18:08:51 +0900 nanaya [bashrc] group directories first if using gnu ls
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 02:04:26 +0900 nanaya [bashrc] Simplify grep check and unify ls check
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 02:01:05 +0900 nanaya [bashrc] Add global gnu grep check
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 01:58:46 +0900 nanaya [bashrc] Use bash internal random variable
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 01:57:32 +0900 nanaya [bashrc] Let's just assume it's been fixed in dfbsd
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 01:56:54 +0900 nanaya [bashrc] Fix comment about freebsd grep
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 01:56:26 +0900 nanaya [bashrc] back to prioritizing gnuls for openbsd
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 01:46:56 +0900 nanaya [bashrc] Support -A with gnu ls root
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 01:44:48 +0900 nanaya [gitconfig] main as default branch name
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 20:21:47 +0900 nanaya [setup] shellcheck-ed
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 20:17:06 +0900 nanaya Update vendor
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 16:16:07 +0900 nanaya [vimrc] Disable auto comment
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 03:00:38 +0900 nanaya Use screen terminal by default until everything is updated
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 19:08:06 +0900 nanaya [inputrc] Remove irb c-u workaround
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 19:06:13 +0900 nanaya [irbrc] Disable syntax highlighting as it slows down things
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:16:52 +0900 nanaya [bash] Also detect (new?) tmux term
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 22:50:19 +0900 nanaya [vimrc] Disable indent plugin
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 15:14:54 +0900 nanaya [cek.py] Python 3
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 00:56:26 +0900 nanaya [vimrc] Newer vim seem to have mouse enabled by default?
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 17:13:12 +0900 nanaya [cronic] update
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:58:30 +0900 nanaya [inputrc] Reenable the kill line fix until fixed reline is released
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 13:47:15 +0900 nanaya [irbrc] Disable autocomplete
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 13:46:39 +0900 nanaya [inputrc] history search on ruby now works again
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 14:00:26 +0900 nanaya [license] License year is a thing
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 13:55:57 +0900 nanaya Merge
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 13:55:06 +0900 nanaya [vim] Update syntaxes and colors
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 13:54:42 +0900 nanaya Use base vim typescript syntax
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 13:51:43 +0900 nanaya Correct type for tsx
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 01:15:05 +0900 nanaya [inputrc] Workaround for ruby reline ctrl-u bug
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 19:04:08 +0900 nanaya [srcery] Add kitty scheme
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 19:03:39 +0900 nanaya A note on srcery color modification
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 18:28:16 +0900 nanaya [vim] The specialthing color is way better using the provided theme
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 18:17:38 +0900 nanaya [vimrc] move color adjustment closer to colorscheme definition
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 21:10:20 +0900 nanaya [vimrc] Put back color for special (trailing) characters because otherwise it's invisible
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 20:38:53 +0900 nanaya [vimrc] Remove custom nav color and remove srcery bg (for transparency)
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 20:23:41 +0900 nanaya [setup] Remove installing removed file
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 20:20:30 +0900 nanaya [vim] vendor theme and add some more
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:02:27 +0900 nanaya [vim-syntax] Update syntax
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:02:15 +0900 nanaya Always check certs
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:00:03 +0900 nanaya [vimrc] Support xorg native function keys
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 20:05:47 +0900 nanaya Upload file for 0paste alias
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 21:36:52 +0900 nanaya Remove need to manually switch directory with sud
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 21:36:26 +0900 nanaya Update gemrc for skipping docs
Mon, 31 May 2021 14:56:58 +0900 nanaya Add helper for easier doas
Wed, 05 May 2021 22:37:25 +0900 nanaya Fix blinking cursor in tmux
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:03:29 +0900 nanaya Remove incorrect wildcard
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:02:38 +0900 nanaya Update tmux pattern matching
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 01:43:25 +0900 nanaya [pwgen] rewrite in shell script
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 07:10:41 +0900 nanaya [vim] Disable foldmethod to speed up things
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 07:09:53 +0900 nanaya Update syntaxes
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:38:23 +0900 nanaya Track weird spaces
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:35:25 +0900 nanaya Use better typescript syntax
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:35:09 +0900 nanaya Update syntaxes
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:19:54 +0900 nanaya More histories and copypaste
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:48:27 +0900 nanaya Exclude ruby from custom inputrc
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:06:24 +0900 nanaya [git] default ff on pull